Machine Learning Fights Financial Crime

Machine Learning Fights Financial Crime

Webinar

Thema

Detecting Fraud with Hybrid AI: Moving from Lab to Production

Financial institutions must innovate to stop the onslaught of fraudulent transactions. The utilization of Machine Learning as a tool for fraud detection is trending. Combining Machine Learning with existing intelligent and dynamic rule sets produces a sustainable strategy to address this challenge. Hybrid Artificial Intelligence takes historical transactional data and learns from past decisions using both supervised and unsupervised learning algorithms and combines it with knowledge-based methods such as mixed logic rule sets, fuzzy logic scorecards, and dynamic profiling. Financial institutions and professionals can benefit from this powerful combination which detects new modus operandi in a digital environment.

If you want to learn more about this topic, we invite you to

join the free, live webinar

INFORM and our expert partner on the matter, BigML, will jointly present how to detect fraud using a Hybrid AI strategy. The webinar will showcase the RiskShield Machine Learning solution, a world-class risk assessment, fraud prevention, and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance monitoring solution built on top of the BigML platform to protect your organization against financial crime.

Termin

  1. 16:00-17:00 Uhr

    Termin speichern

Details Machine Learning Fights Financial Crime

Speakers

Kevin Nagel

Consultant / Data Scientist at INFORM

Atakan Cetinsoy

VP, Predictive Applications at BigML

Agenda

8:00-8:10 AM PDT
4:00-4:10 PM CET

Introduction to Machine Learning for fraud detection (Atakan Cetinsoy, BigML)

8:10-8:50 AM PDT
4:10-4:50 PM CET

RiskShield Machine Learning (Kevin Nagel, INFORM)

  • Introduction to RiskShield ML: Role in combating fraud
  • Hybrid AI: Combining the power of Machine Learning with knowledge-based methods
  • Feature Engineering as the bridge from lab to successful implementation
  • RiskShield Machine Learning / RiskShield case management live demo

8:50 - 9:00 AM PDT
4:50 - 5:00 PM CET

Q&A (Atakan Cetinsoy, BigML and Kevin Nagel, INFORM)

Who should attend?

  • Financial institutions
  • banking sector professionals
  • credit professionals
  • risk advisers
  • crime fighters
  • fraud professionals
  • and anyone interested in finding out about the latest financial crime fighting and risk analysis strategies and trends.
Nach oben